Audit Commitee

The State Revenue Office Audit Committee, which meets quarterly, plays a key role in assisting our executive leadership team fulfil its corporate governance responsibilities.

The independent committee members in 2020–21 were:

  • Genevieve Overell AM (Chair) – Director, Government Advisory, Deutsche Bank
  • Janine Bristow – Chief Finance Officer, Australian Taxation Office
  • Laurinda Gardiner – LAG Consulting Pty Ltd